Iris and Floyd Wedding in Greenville. NC

This weekend I went down to Greenville, NC to attend the wedding of Iris and Floyd. I was not the official photographer but I did grab a few shots. I was surprised to see the official photographers using film cameras! Well the theory is that film has more dynamic range but please go here and select slideshow in the upper right hand corner! View at full screen and you can feel this wedding even though I am not the official photographer, I hope they captured something as dramatic as this!

 

Leave a Reply

